top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Rage!

Like the bubbles in this black tea, I am filled with rage!


Like a tornado rips things apart, I am filled with rage!


Like the dust storm in the desert that piles up dunes, I am filled with rage!


I don't care if this is disapproved by those of you who don't understand what I am going through.


Life can be sweet like this black bubble tea, but life can also be like a beesting that fills you up with rage when it stings.


It fills me with RAGE!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Do I Speed Read?

Speed reading involves using techniques to quickly process and comprehend written information. Here are some tips to help you speed read:...

Not Defined by Your Past

Everyone has a past, present, and future. We all have said and done things that we are not proud of. No one is perfect on this earth, but...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page