top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Continuing To See My Dreams Come True Being a Writer

Updated: Feb 9, 2023

I can truly say that I am blessed, very blessed. I can say that I have seen my dreams come true being a writer. I am embarking on a new journey in my life. Being a writer takes a lot of hard work and dedication. There will be times when there will be roadblocks to overcome such as writers block, a little stress, and a lot of sleepless nights. There may be times when you just don't feel like writing, but when you're not writing, always keep a pen and a pad just in case inspiration strikes, that way you can jot down those inspirations.

When I think back over my life and all of the things I've come through, writing about it makes me humble. Continuing to see my dreams come true being a writer is amazing! It all was once just a dream, now it is a reality; my reality. To hold my dream in my hands knowing that there is more to come makes my eyes well up with tears. Growing up, I didn't have everything. I was just a little country girl with big dreams and goals. I never thought that I would see those dreams come true. My life wasn't perfect; not by longshot. All I can say is that if I could turn back the hands of time, I would not change one thing because I would not be where I am now in my life. I wouldn't be the writer I am now. I would not be the poet that I am. I would not have three podcasts and six websites that I created. I would not be the abstract artist that I am. Everything that I have gone through has led me to this point in my life. I will never give up on my dreams. I have so much more to do in my life.


I want to let you know that your dreams are important because they are a part of you. You are important. Do not let anyone or anything stop you from making your dreams come true.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page