top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

The Beauty in Beautiful Flowers

Whenever I look at flowers, they bring a smile to my face. Flowers are beautiful, they bring out a space that's dark and gloomy. You can sit them anywhere and the smell of them permeates the room.

Flowers give us ideas on how to put colors together to create new things, such as color patterns. Flowers are so soft and delicate. Their petals are like silk that should be made into material for sewing.


When I look at wildflowers, I see something that nature grew. I see something nature will take care of. No matter how hot or cold it is outside, they return every year. They do not require being watered by anyone.


Whenever I think about houseplants, they have to be taken care of every day. They have to be watered, fed, and they must have the required sunlight to grow properly. I love flowers and taking care of them. I enjoy watching them grow into something beautiful over a period of time. I grew up around all kinds of plants, trees, and flowers. Wildflowers have always caught my eye because they are different. It's like they grow wherever they want to grow. They come in many different colors. They have their own distinct smell to them. It is a smell that changes every year. Looking out in my yard there are many different wildflowers. It is like they grew overnight. They are so beautiful. They grew in the right places to make the yard look pretty.


I cannot imagine what the Winter flowers will look like. I can't wait to see what nature will grow this, Winter. With that being said, look out into your yard and see what nature has freely given to you to enjoy.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page