top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Thought of the Day

Today, I thought I could get my site back to normal, but to no avail, it didn't happen. I don't know what's wrong, but I have never had this much trouble trying to get something fixed. I don't understand what I am doing wrong. Everything was perfect when I first created my site, but when I tried to add another page, it all fell apart. I am angry right now! I suppose I will have to contact customer care to see if they can help me figure this out. Maybe I should start over completely. Maybe I need to do a test site to practice creating my site again. Tomorrow is another day, I guess I will work on it again. I do hope someone will reach out to me so I can get this fixed. I put a lot of time and effort into creating this site. I know what I am doing, but I guess it is something I am forgetting to do to make it the way I want it to be.

This site is important to me because one day I am going to upgrade it, but before I do, I want it to have everything that will help me to be successful online. I didn't know that editing something could cause all of these problems. Well, with that being said, I am going to bring this to a close. Until the sun comes up, have a great morning.



6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

How Do I Speed Read?

Speed reading involves using techniques to quickly process and comprehend written information. Here are some tips to help you speed read:...

Not Defined by Your Past

Everyone has a past, present, and future. We all have said and done things that we are not proud of. No one is perfect on this earth, but...

댓글 1개

별점 5점 중 0점을 주었습니다.
등록된 평점 없음

평점 추가
Shaunelius Sterns
Shaunelius Sterns
2023년 12월 17일
별점 5점 중 5점을 주었습니다.

I thought I wrote a very good article.

좋아요
bottom of page