top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Food Opinions: Where everyone's Opinion Matters

Updated: Jul 16, 2023

Welcome to Food Opinions

Everyone has an opinion about different food, we may not always eat what's good for us, but we enjoy eating what we like; what makes us happy. Here, I will be talking about different food I like and dislike, and new food I want to try. So, join me on this journey of talking about food.


Hi! I am Shaunelius. I am a writer and self-published author. I enjoy writing about different topics that I am interested in. Food is one of my favorite topics I enjoy talking about. I believe that food is a universal language we all understand because we all enjoy eating good food.


I created this blog to share my thoughts about nutrition also. It's important to know how much to eat when you are enjoying what you like to eat. It is important to know when you have had enough of something.


I am not here to judge anyone. I am here to enjoy talking about food and sharing my knowledge, and experiences I have had when it comes to eating the food I like. This is a place for everyone to voice their opinions about food. Again, welcome to Food Opinion: Where Everyone's Opinion Matters.



CHICKEN and BEEF NOODLES


Looking at this bowl of chicken and beef noodles looks very good. The presentation of it is pretty. It has all of the main components that require it to look pretty. This is something that I would eat. This is something that I would enjoy. I would give it a great review.

I like chicken in my noodles. It gives them a different flavor. I like adding vegetables to my noodles. Adding broth to the noodles brings out the flavor of the dish. Without the broth, it would be dry and unsatisfying to the pallet.

Have you ever had chicken and beef noodles? How did you like it? Would it be something you would have again, or would you recommend it to a friend who never had chicken and beef noodles?


What's your opinion about chicken and beef noodles?







CLOSING:

No matter where we are in the world, eating will be happening. We eat to live, or we live to eat, but whatever we do, let's enjoy what we have, share what we have, and share our opinion about food.

Talking about food and eating food brings people together from all walks of life.

Thank you for joining me on this amazing journey with Food Opinions: Where Everyone's Opinion Matters.


SALADS: VEGETABLES AND FRUIT: WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE?

As a child growing up I have always liked fruits and vegetables. I have always known that they were good for me, but growing up I never knew that you could mix the two together. When I had them together for the first time I thought it was a good idea, the best of both worlds if you will.

I was never forced to eat my vegetables, or my fruits. Fruits have always been my go to whenever I want something sweet other than candy. Yes, I do have to have my sweets from time to time, but not too often.

Fruit salads are the best way to have a medley of your favorite fruits together in one bowl or plate. I like mine with whipped cream sprinkled with a little bit of sugar and cinnamon. I even like them in jello. There are so many different ways to have fruit. There's fruit in ice cream, juices, pastries, and anything that they can be put in, like pies, and cobblers, drinks, and fruit snacks.


Vegetables are good for us. They are a good source of vitamins, nutrients, and everything in between. We have always been told to eat our vegetables, but everyone doesn't like vegetables so, they are always left on the plate at dinner time. I am so glad there's salad dressing. What is a salad without salad dressing, just vegetables on a plate? Well, there are tons of different kinds of salad dressings to make our vegetables taste good.

When we put all of our favorite veggies in a bowl, or on a plate and add our favorite salad dressing, it is so delicious. Salad dressing changes the flavor of the vegetables and we want to eat them more and more.

Salads can be made and eaten the next day, or they can be eaten right then. Salads are a meal within themselves because anything can be added to it, such as meat if you eat meat, cheese, croutons, and even a little fruit if you choose to add it.

It is important to eat healthy and exercise after eating because it burns calories to help with losing weight. I know that everyone may not can afford to buy everything that's good for them, but exercising is something we all can do if we are able. We only get one life, so let's take care of ourselves and each other. To your health and wellbeing.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page