top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Nothing Added and Nothing Taken

Like oil we have our own type of flow. Some are slow, some are fast, medium, moderate, and some have just a little trickle of movement. Nothing added, and nothing taken.

We move to our own beat that makes us happy; our vibe is ours and ours alone. We can be mimicked by anyone, but it will not be original. No one can move like we move. We have our own flavor. Nothing added and nothing taken.


We have our own code of speaking, doing things, and ethics. We do things how we want them done, and when we want them done, and no excuses. Nothing added and nothing taken.


We hold our ground, nothing wavering, nothing shaken, never nervous, always brave, nothing added and nothing taken.


We are who we are, I am who I am, I love me, I am uniquely unique, perfectly imperfect, rough around the exterior, sweet when I want to be, and there is nothing given and there's nothing taken.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page