top of page
Leaving your feedback about what you thought about the services provided always helps to make services better...

LA'Brea A.

Working Hard to Create What I Want

For almost a year I have been working on my site t make it perfect just the way I want it. Nothing is working out right now though. I wanted to add some more pages to it, but everything went wrong, and now it is a mess. I know that I know what I am doing because I did it before, but now I do not know what's going on. Nothing is falling into place like it is supposed to. It is very stressful because I want this site to be just as perfect as the other seven I have on another platform. This is a beautiful sight I am trying to recreate. It is very important to me because it will correspond with the new project I am working on. I hope to have it completed before the year is out. don't know what to do at this point. I have tried everything on my own, but nothing is working, and I am tired of trying. I hope I can get some help over the phone, or by Skype. I know for certain that talking me through it is not going to work. Whatever is going on, I hope it can be fixed, and the slowness of it is unbearable! It is downright deplorable.


Well, today is another day. I hope they can help me before it is time for me to go and run errands. Focusing has been hard and frustrating trying to get this right. I just want my site back to normal so I can finish updating it, and hopefully upgrading. After all, I have been through working trying to get this right, the upgrade should be free of charge. Let us see what happens today.

On that note, I am calling it a morning. Until the sun rises, keep on being creative.


3 views0 comments
bottom of page