top of page

Trusting God When We Can't Feel His Spirit

Trusting God when we can't feel His Spirit is something we all need to learn to do. When we are facing difficulties, we can trust God to bring us through them. God is always with us, He will never leave us alone. When we are facing trials and tribulations, we can trust God to bring us through them. We bring all of our concerns to God so He can work them out. When we give something to God to fix, we should leave it where it is, not go back and pick it up again. When things like that happen, we are telling God that we can't trust Him to fix whatever problem needs to be fixed.


Trials and tribulations will come unexpectedly, we do not have any control of what will, or what will not come our way. When things like that happen we must give it to God so He can turn it around for the better. We cannot do anything without going to God. Trust God even when you can't feel His Spirit.


To God be the glory of great things He has done. This is my message for today. I hope you enjoy it. God bless you. Thank you for joining me on Stepping Out On Faith and Trusting God.


This is one of my favorite videos, I hope you enjoy it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Watching The Chosen

Watching The Chosen for the first time without commercials was very good. I enjoyed it. Seeing what Mary and Joseph went through to bring...

Comments


About Me

1487976310650.jpg

I am Shaunelius, and I have been in ministry for eight years. I have five beautiful children and a beautiful grandson. I love sharing God's Word. I enjoy giving inspiration. I enjoy spending time with those I love. 

Stepping Out On Faith Trusting God.

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Spiritual Well-Being

Taking care of your spiritual well-being is crucial for a healthy and fulfilling life. It allows you to connect with your inner self, find meaning and purpose, and cultivate a sense of peace and harmony. By prioritizing your spiritual health, you can enhance your overall well-being and live a more balanced and joyful life.

Grow Your Vision

Growing your spiritual vision can be a transformative experience. By exploring your beliefs and connecting with your inner self, you can gain a deeper understanding of your purpose and the world around you. Whether through meditation, prayer, or other practices, taking the time to nurture your spiritual growth can lead to greater peace, clarity, and fulfillment in your life.

bottom of page