top of page

Why Do People Steal From Others?

What I don't understand is why people steal from others. Someone used my information and made Bitcoin purchases and a cell phone purchase. I have never experienced anything like this before. God’s Word says this in the Ten Commandments, Thou Shalt Not Steal. I feel violated. I reported it, but I don't know how to deal with this emotionally. I am very angry!😡 I would never do that to anyone! This is not fair to me because it is going to ruin my credit. What is wrong with people when they do those things to others? I guess they feel like they have gotten away with it, but what they fail to realize is that God knows who they are and where they are. It Is going to come back on them one day because what goes around comes around. Carma is real. I forgive them. I can't hold a grudge, but I can pray and ask God to deal with them in His way and let them know they were wrong.


Everything I have I work for. I have never taken anything that didn't belong to me. When someone steals from you it makes you not trust others. It makes you skeptical about even shopping online because it makes you feel like someone is out to steal from you. Back in the day, I would not have been quick to forgive, but being who I am and who I serve, I have to be the bigger person. I have to set an example and show God’s love even to those who hurt me.

One part of me wants to scream, but the other part of me feels like singing, and I don't know why. I suppose it is God’s way of telling me to shout it out and sing to Him so I will feel better.

I know it will be a while before I shop online again because I can't trust people when it comes to shopping online.


Stealing is a bad habit that people need to break themselves from doing. It will only land you in prison and jail, or six feet underground. When you experience the first two, you are given a chance to start over, but when the third one happens there is no coming back from that; it is done, gone forever. So, think about the consequences of your actions. Until next time, May God bless you.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Watching The Chosen

Watching The Chosen for the first time without commercials was very good. I enjoyed it. Seeing what Mary and Joseph went through to bring...

Comments


About Me

1487976310650.jpg

I am Shaunelius, and I have been in ministry for eight years. I have five beautiful children and a beautiful grandson. I love sharing God's Word. I enjoy giving inspiration. I enjoy spending time with those I love. 

Stepping Out On Faith Trusting God.

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Spiritual Well-Being

Taking care of your spiritual well-being is crucial for a healthy and fulfilling life. It allows you to connect with your inner self, find meaning and purpose, and cultivate a sense of peace and harmony. By prioritizing your spiritual health, you can enhance your overall well-being and live a more balanced and joyful life.

Grow Your Vision

Growing your spiritual vision can be a transformative experience. By exploring your beliefs and connecting with your inner self, you can gain a deeper understanding of your purpose and the world around you. Whether through meditation, prayer, or other practices, taking the time to nurture your spiritual growth can lead to greater peace, clarity, and fulfillment in your life.

bottom of page